OTA MEIHIN YHTEYTTÄ

Odotamme yhteydenottoasi
 

Osoite

Varastokatu 7,
87100 Kajaani

Laskutusosoite:

Spartak Kajaani RY
Kontiomäentie 60B
88530 Paakki


Seuraa meitä

Facebook


 

Yhteystiedot

Hankevastaava/vankilatyö/puheenjohtaja: Mikko Leskinen mikko.spartak@gmail.com 044-9811125

Sihteeri/erityisnuorisotyö: Anne Mari Leinonen annem.spartak@gmail.com 045-6485150

Sihteeri/taloushallinto: Tiia Leskinen tiia.spartak@gmail.com

Kätön iltapäiväkerho/varhaiskasvatus: Marketta Korhonen marketta.k.spartak@gmail.com 0503243822

Kätön iltapäiväkerho/varhaiskasvatus/Spartak Sports: Jura Leskinen jura.spartak@gmail.com 0505752169

Lohtajan iltapäiväkerho/varhaiskasvatus: Tuomo Sirviö tuomo.spartak@gmail.com 050-4301230

Lohtajan iltapäiväkerho/varhaiskasvatus: Teija Simola ip.lohtaja@gmail.com 050-4301230

Jukka Kortelainen jukka.spartak@gmail.com

Liikennepuisto: 040-4457107

Iltapäiväkerho 1.Luokkalaiset Kättö: ip.katonlahti@gmail.com 0503243822

Iltapäiväkerho 2.Luokkalaiset Kättö: ip.katonlahti@gmail.com 0505752169

Iltapäiväkerho Lohtaja: ip.lohtaja@gmail.com 050-4301230